Thursday, October 6, 2022
HomeInsuranceJudges revealed for Corridor of Fame 2022

Judges revealed for Corridor of Fame 2022

Judges revealed for Hall of Fame 2022

With the nominations deadline developing on Friday, August 19, the judges for Insurance Enterprise’s sixth annual Corridor of Fame have been revealed.

The judging panel contains:

  • Deborah Fox, assistant vice chairman – employees’ compensation at NFP Property & Casualty Providers, Inc.
  • Ben Francavilla, president at Amwins Program Underwriters, Inc.
  • Edward Levy, director at Open Power
  • George Rusu, chairman & CEO at Captive Assets, LLC
  • Christine LaSala, unbiased director of the board of administrators at Beazley Group

Over 100 visionary leaders in America have been inducted into the celebrated Corridor of Fame, which acknowledges position fashions who’ve influenced the business panorama.

To be thought of, nominees will need to have a minimum of 35 years of expertise within the business. Nominate through this on-line type

The inductees for the 2022 Corridor of Fame, proudly supported by the Unbiased Insurance coverage Brokers & Brokers of America (the Massive “I”) and ACORD, will probably be chosen by an unbiased and extremely certified advisory panel comprised of business leaders and will probably be featured in Insurance coverage Enterprise America in November. 

To view all Corridor of Fame inductees, please click on right here.


Most Popular

Recent Comments